holiday markets

2022 EVENTS

Village Seven Village Moms Craft Fair
Saturday, October 15, 9 am to 3 pm
Village Seven Presbyterian Church
4040 Nonchalant Cir S, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Holy Trinity Craft Fair
Saturday, October 22, 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday, October 23, 9am to 12pm
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
3122 Poinsetta Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Prince of Peace Arts and Crafts Fair
Friday, October 28 and Saturday, October 29, 9 am to 3 pm
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
4720 Galley Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80915

The World Holiday Market
Saturday, November 5, 9 am to 3 pm
Broadmoor Community Church
315 Lake Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Global Gift Fair
Sunday, November 6, 9 am to 2 pm
Atonement Lutheran Church
6281 W. Yale, Lakewood, CO 80227

Fair Trade Market
Friday, November 11, 4 pm to 7 pm and Saturday, November 12th, 9 am to 4 pm
Beth-El Mennonite Church
4625 Ranch Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

World Gift Market
Saturday, November 19, 9 am to 4 pm
Sunday, November 20, 9 am to 2 pm
First Universalist Church
4101 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80222

North Pole at Tri Lakes Arts and Crafts Fair
Saturday, December 3, 9 am – 4 pm
Grace Best Education Center
66 Jefferson Street, Monument, CO

Vista Ridge Craft Fair
Saturday, December 10, 9 am to 3 pm
Vista Ridge High School
6888 Black Forest Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Leave a Reply

Shopping Cart